Site Meter
 

Mittwoch, 16. November 2011

...

Dearly Beloved,
My name is Mrs. Elizabeth
KrUger; I am a dying woman who has decided to donate what i have to
you/charitable organisation. I am 69 years old and i was diagnosed with cancer
immediately after the death of my husband 2 years ago, who has left me
everything he worked for and because the doctors told me i will not live longer
than some weeks because of my health, i decided to WILL/donate the the Funds to
you for the good work of humanity, and also to help the motherless and less
privilege and also for the assistance of the widows.
 
I wish you all
the best and may the good Lord bless you abundantly, and please use the funds
well and always extend the good work to others. Contact my lawyer
Mr William
Varis Esq.
 
Email: williamvaris@rocketmail.com
 
And
tell him that i have WILLED to you and i have also notified him. I know i don't
know you but i have been directed to do this. Thanks and God bless.I will
appreciate your utmost confidentiality in this matter until the task is
accomplished as i don't want anything that will jeopardize my last
wish.
 
God bless you,
Mrs. Elizabeth
KrUger

pierrétoile*

..the circling stone, from hand to hand, around the world..?

Spielregeln*

  • Gebe den Stein innerhalb von 48h weiter

  • Bitte den nächsten Menschen, den Stein innerhalb von 48 h weiterzugeben

  • Schreibe eine Mitteilung (ev. mit Bild) zur Situation des Steins an:

    pieret.9319(at)twoday.net

    Sie wird automatisch auf dem Blog publiziert.

    mehr über pierretoile...

  • Règle du jeu*

  • Passe la pierre au prochain dans les 48 heures

  • Demande le prochain de passer la pierre dans les 48 heures

  • Ecris un message( év. avec image) sur la situation de la pierre à:

    pieret.9319(at)twoday.net
  • Il vas être publier sur le blog automatiquement.

    a propos de pierretoile...

    Rules*

  • Pass on the stone within 48 h

  • Tell the next to pass on the stone within 48h

  • Write a comment (with picture opt.) where the stone is situated to:

    pieret.9319(at)twoday.net

    It will be published automatically on the blog.

    more about pierretoile...

  • Suche

     

    Links


    Profil
    Abmelden
    Weblog abonnieren